raktpdf.git
11 years agoA document filename is accepted on the command line now. master
Tilman Sauerbeck [Tue, 18 Mar 2008 19:35:56 +0000 (20:35 +0100)]
A document filename is accepted on the command line now.

12 years agoAdded zoom support.
Simone Rota [Thu, 16 Aug 2007 10:53:00 +0000 (12:53 +0200)]
Added zoom support.

12 years agoSwitched to poppler's cairo backend.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Wed, 8 Aug 2007 11:03:53 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
Switched to poppler's cairo backend.

Also put the rendered output in a scrolled window.

12 years agoAdded the 'all' target to Makefile.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Mon, 6 Aug 2007 11:54:13 +0000 (13:54 +0200)]
Added the 'all' target to Makefile.

12 years agoFixed an off-by-one error that enabled the "next" button on the last page.
Simone Rota [Fri, 11 May 2007 17:21:31 +0000 (19:21 +0200)]
Fixed an off-by-one error that enabled the "next" button on the last page.

12 years agoAdded license header to main.c.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sun, 29 Apr 2007 07:42:42 +0000 (09:42 +0200)]
Added license header to main.c.

12 years agoOnly show the GtkImage when we have rendered a page to it.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sun, 22 Apr 2007 17:15:18 +0000 (19:15 +0200)]
Only show the GtkImage when we have rendered a page to it.

12 years agoFixed teardown sequence.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sun, 22 Apr 2007 16:07:23 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
Fixed teardown sequence.

12 years agoGet the URI from the file dialog rather than the filename.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sun, 22 Apr 2007 15:20:53 +0000 (17:20 +0200)]
Get the URI from the file dialog rather than the filename.

That way we don't need to put the URI together ourselves.

12 years agoFixed a memleak in the file dialog.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sun, 22 Apr 2007 15:14:12 +0000 (17:14 +0200)]
Fixed a memleak in the file dialog.

12 years agoAdded *.swp to .gitignore.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sun, 22 Apr 2007 14:45:43 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
Added *.swp to .gitignore.

12 years agoFormatting tweaks.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sun, 22 Apr 2007 14:45:22 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
Formatting tweaks.

12 years agoAdded a "Go" menu that includes the "Previous" and "Next" actions.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sun, 22 Apr 2007 14:43:19 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
Added a "Go" menu that includes the "Previous" and "Next" actions.

12 years agoEnabled accelerators.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sun, 22 Apr 2007 14:39:40 +0000 (16:39 +0200)]
Enabled accelerators.

12 years agoClean up struct/type definitions.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sun, 22 Apr 2007 14:26:18 +0000 (16:26 +0200)]
Clean up struct/type definitions.

12 years agoAdded .gitignore.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sun, 22 Apr 2007 14:19:27 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
Added .gitignore.

12 years agoInitial commit.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sun, 22 Apr 2007 09:31:25 +0000 (11:31 +0200)]
Initial commit.