plugin.video.netflix.git
2 years agoSimplify NetflixSession.parse_genres_for_video(). master
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sat, 12 Aug 2017 10:58:15 +0000 (12:58 +0200)]
Simplify NetflixSession.parse_genres_for_video().

This method resolves genre references (IDs) to genre names.
Before this change, we would iterate the list of genre (names)
and then iterate the list of genre IDs to look for matches.
The same result can be established more efficiently by iterating
the genre references followed by lookups for their associated names.

Error handling for lookup failures has been left intact from the
original implementation.

2 years agoRename NetflixSession.parse_season_entry() to _parse_season_entry()...
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sat, 12 Aug 2017 10:27:40 +0000 (12:27 +0200)]
Rename NetflixSession.parse_season_entry() to _parse_season_entry()...

... to indicate that this method is only used internally.

2 years agoRemove duplicated work from NetflixSession.parse_seasons().
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sat, 12 Aug 2017 10:27:07 +0000 (12:27 +0200)]
Remove duplicated work from NetflixSession.parse_seasons().

Instead of recomputing the sorting order for the seasons list for
every season in this list, we now figure out the sorting order once.

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:asciidisco/plugin.video.netflix
asciidisco [Mon, 7 Aug 2017 18:17:01 +0000 (20:17 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:asciidisco/plugin.video.netflix

* 'master' of github.com:asciidisco/plugin.video.netflix:
  chore(version): Version bump

2 years agochore(version): Version bump
asciidisco [Mon, 7 Aug 2017 18:15:48 +0000 (20:15 +0200)]
chore(version): Version bump

2 years agochore(version): Version bump
asciidisco [Mon, 7 Aug 2017 18:15:48 +0000 (20:15 +0200)]
chore(version): Version bump

2 years agoMerge pull request #88 from Maven85/master
Sebastian Golasch [Mon, 7 Aug 2017 18:14:27 +0000 (20:14 +0200)]
Merge pull request #88 from Maven85/master

fix(navigation): fixes problems with play back files from library

2 years agofix(navigation): fixes problems with play back files from library
semper [Mon, 7 Aug 2017 13:53:21 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
fix(navigation): fixes problems with play back files from library

2 years agochore(readme): Add repository, remove ToDo section
Sebastian Golasch [Sun, 6 Aug 2017 18:14:04 +0000 (20:14 +0200)]
chore(readme): Add repository, remove ToDo section

2 years agochore(version): Version bump
asciidisco [Sun, 6 Aug 2017 18:01:59 +0000 (20:01 +0200)]
chore(version): Version bump

2 years agofix(kodihelper): Fixes problems with url encoding the tvshowtitle
asciidisco [Sat, 5 Aug 2017 20:00:31 +0000 (22:00 +0200)]
fix(kodihelper): Fixes problems with url encoding the tvshowtitle

2 years agofeat(core): Optimizes season and episode list sorting & removes extra dict lookup
asciidisco [Sat, 5 Aug 2017 19:55:39 +0000 (21:55 +0200)]
feat(core): Optimizes season and episode list sorting & removes extra dict lookup

2 years agoTweak use of in memory cache.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sun, 11 Jun 2017 11:59:21 +0000 (13:59 +0200)]
Tweak use of in memory cache.

Previously we used to load the cache once to check if the requested
item was in there, and then another time to actually load it.

Combine both functions into one for less overhead.

Signed-off-by: s.golasch <s.golasch@telekom.de>
2 years agoMerge pull request #82 from itay47/master
Sebastian Golasch [Thu, 3 Aug 2017 19:10:06 +0000 (21:10 +0200)]
Merge pull request #82 from itay47/master

Added Hebrew translation

2 years agoMerge pull request #84 from Maven85/master
Sebastian Golasch [Thu, 3 Aug 2017 18:12:17 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
Merge pull request #84 from Maven85/master

feat(kodi): additional informations for listitems

2 years agoupdates fetched from Aciidisco
Itay Shechter [Wed, 2 Aug 2017 16:07:26 +0000 (19:07 +0300)]
updates fetched from Aciidisco

updated code based on AciiDisco (19/7/2017)

2 years agoadd infoLabels to inputstream's listitem
Maven85 [Mon, 31 Jul 2017 08:08:19 +0000 (10:08 +0200)]
add infoLabels to inputstream's listitem

2 years agoadd 'tvshowtitle' to listitem's infoLabels
Maven85 [Mon, 31 Jul 2017 07:09:53 +0000 (09:09 +0200)]
add 'tvshowtitle' to listitem's infoLabels

2 years agofix(utils): Fixes falsly named function
Sebastian Golasch [Wed, 26 Jul 2017 16:06:31 +0000 (18:06 +0200)]
fix(utils): Fixes falsly named function

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:asciidisco/plugin.video.netflix
Sebastian Golasch [Wed, 26 Jul 2017 14:14:15 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:asciidisco/plugin.video.netflix

* 'master' of github.com:asciidisco/plugin.video.netflix:
  chore(readme): Add bitcoin address

2 years agofeat(inputstream): Adds content lookup mime type & same user agent as for json reques...
Sebastian Golasch [Wed, 26 Jul 2017 14:14:08 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
feat(inputstream): Adds content lookup mime type & same user agent as for json requests for inputstream

2 years agochore(readme): Add bitcoin address
Sebastian Golasch [Tue, 25 Jul 2017 12:56:54 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
chore(readme): Add bitcoin address

2 years agofix(netflix-session): Fix error on nix devices reteieving the esn+
Sebastian Golasch [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 19:29:55 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
fix(netflix-session): Fix error on nix devices reteieving the esn+

2 years agochore(version): Version bump
Sebastian Golasch [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 17:49:01 +0000 (19:49 +0200)]
chore(version): Version bump

2 years agofix(esn): Adds hidden_esn field in settings. Checks if the given ESN !== the hidden...
Sebastian Golasch [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 17:48:45 +0000 (19:48 +0200)]
fix(esn): Adds hidden_esn field in settings. Checks if the given ESN !== the hidden one. If that´s the case, deletes the manifest data.Logout now deletes manifest data as well.

2 years agoMerge pull request #77 from Etharr/polish
Sebastian Golasch [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 17:31:04 +0000 (19:31 +0200)]
Merge pull request #77 from Etharr/polish

Polish translation - update

2 years agoMerge pull request #68 from Sopor-/patch-1
Sebastian Golasch [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 17:30:58 +0000 (19:30 +0200)]
Merge pull request #68 from Sopor-/patch-1

Updated Swedish translation

2 years agoMerge pull request #66 from matejmosko/patch-2
Sebastian Golasch [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 17:30:51 +0000 (19:30 +0200)]
Merge pull request #66 from matejmosko/patch-2

Fix slovak translation

2 years agoMerge pull request #79 from asciidisco/androidesn
Sebastian Golasch [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 17:30:41 +0000 (19:30 +0200)]
Merge pull request #79 from asciidisco/androidesn

calculate android esn

2 years agocalculate android esn
peak3d [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 15:38:51 +0000 (17:38 +0200)]
calculate android esn

2 years agochore(readme): Fix inputstream repo link
Sebastian Golasch [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 15:23:50 +0000 (17:23 +0200)]
chore(readme): Fix inputstream repo link

2 years agoPolish translation - update
Etharr [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 18:28:00 +0000 (20:28 +0200)]
Polish translation - update

2 years agoUpdate README.md
Sebastian Golasch [Thu, 13 Jul 2017 14:46:36 +0000 (16:46 +0200)]
Update README.md

2 years agoAdded Hebrew translation
Itay Shechter [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 08:41:05 +0000 (11:41 +0300)]
Added Hebrew translation

2 years agofix(netflix.api): Fixes further unicode decoding problems
Sebastian Golasch [Sun, 2 Jul 2017 21:47:33 +0000 (23:47 +0200)]
fix(netflix.api): Fixes further unicode decoding problems

2 years agochore(debug): Adds HTML debug output
Sebastian Golasch [Sun, 2 Jul 2017 19:46:30 +0000 (21:46 +0200)]
chore(debug): Adds HTML debug output

2 years agoMerge pull request #74 from asciidisco/fix/esn-loading-inline-data
Sebastian Golasch [Sun, 2 Jul 2017 19:25:08 +0000 (21:25 +0200)]
Merge pull request #74 from asciidisco/fix/esn-loading-inline-data

Fix/esn loading inline data

2 years agofix(esn): Fixes unicode problems
Sebastian Golasch [Sun, 2 Jul 2017 19:24:26 +0000 (21:24 +0200)]
fix(esn): Fixes unicode problems

2 years agofix(esn): Fixes ESN/Handshake race condition when user is not valid on Kodi startup
Sebastian Golasch [Thu, 29 Jun 2017 17:12:19 +0000 (19:12 +0200)]
fix(esn): Fixes ESN/Handshake race condition when user is not valid on Kodi startup

2 years agofix(esn): Fixes ESN loading for ARM
Sebastian Golasch [Thu, 29 Jun 2017 15:04:45 +0000 (17:04 +0200)]
fix(esn): Fixes ESN loading for ARM

2 years agofix(esn): Fixes inline paramter parsing & dynamic ESn loading
Sebastian Golasch [Thu, 29 Jun 2017 12:28:05 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
fix(esn): Fixes inline paramter parsing & dynamic ESn loading

2 years agoUpdated Swedish translation
Sopor [Thu, 8 Jun 2017 19:10:21 +0000 (21:10 +0200)]
Updated Swedish translation

2 years agoFix slovak translation
matejmosko [Sun, 14 May 2017 17:57:12 +0000 (19:57 +0200)]
Fix slovak translation

2 years agoMerge pull request #56 from Etharr/polish
Sebastian Golasch [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 15:18:47 +0000 (17:18 +0200)]
Merge pull request #56 from Etharr/polish

Polish translation - spelling corrections

2 years agoMerge pull request #55 from Donderstraal/master
Sebastian Golasch [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 15:18:08 +0000 (17:18 +0200)]
Merge pull request #55 from Donderstraal/master

Dutch language file

2 years agoPolish translation - spelling corrections
Etharr [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 15:07:02 +0000 (17:07 +0200)]
Polish translation - spelling corrections

2 years agoUpdate strings.po
Donderstraal [Wed, 12 Apr 2017 22:41:27 +0000 (00:41 +0200)]
Update strings.po

2 years agoCreate strings.po
Donderstraal [Wed, 12 Apr 2017 22:32:22 +0000 (00:32 +0200)]
Create strings.po

2 years agochore(i18n): Fixes transalations for swedish & portuguese
Sebastian Golasch [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 15:56:50 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
chore(i18n): Fixes transalations for swedish & portuguese

2 years agochore(version): Version bump
Johannes Trum [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 15:36:03 +0000 (17:36 +0200)]
chore(version): Version bump

2 years agofix(msl): use simplesdh profile instead of dfxp-ls-sdh
Johannes Trum [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 15:12:02 +0000 (17:12 +0200)]
fix(msl): use simplesdh profile instead of dfxp-ls-sdh

2 years agoMerge pull request #29 from joaosagrath/patch-1
Sebastian Golasch [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 11:20:59 +0000 (13:20 +0200)]
Merge pull request #29 from joaosagrath/patch-1

chore(i18n): Portuguese Translation

2 years agoMerge pull request #26 from Etharr/polish
Sebastian Golasch [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 11:20:50 +0000 (13:20 +0200)]
Merge pull request #26 from Etharr/polish

chore(i18n):Polish translation

2 years agoMerge pull request #24 from Hedda/patch-1
Sebastian Golasch [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 11:20:40 +0000 (13:20 +0200)]
Merge pull request #24 from Hedda/patch-1

chore(i18n): Swedish translation for Netflix plugin addon

2 years agofix(msl): Correct transformation of subtitle entries in dash manifest
Johannes Trum [Sun, 9 Apr 2017 18:36:10 +0000 (20:36 +0200)]
fix(msl): Correct transformation of subtitle entries in dash manifest

2 years agochore(version): Version bump
Johannes Trum [Fri, 7 Apr 2017 12:09:03 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
chore(version): Version bump

2 years agofix(msl): If mastertoken is expired it gets renewed
Johannes Trum [Fri, 7 Apr 2017 12:07:13 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
fix(msl): If mastertoken is expired it gets renewed

2 years agochore(README): Add FAQ section
Sebastian Golasch [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 09:49:32 +0000 (11:49 +0200)]
chore(README): Add FAQ section

2 years agoUpdate Portuguese
joaosagrath [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 01:00:42 +0000 (22:00 -0300)]
Update Portuguese

2 years agoCreate Portuguese
joaosagrath [Wed, 29 Mar 2017 22:22:45 +0000 (19:22 -0300)]
Create Portuguese

Translate to Brazilian Portuguese

2 years agofix(msl): Changes mimeType of subtitles to ttml
Johannes Trum [Wed, 29 Mar 2017 20:54:16 +0000 (22:54 +0200)]
fix(msl): Changes mimeType of subtitles to ttml

2 years agofeat(msl): Adds subtiles to dash manifest
Johannes Trum [Wed, 29 Mar 2017 20:46:22 +0000 (22:46 +0200)]
feat(msl): Adds subtiles to dash manifest

2 years agoPolish translation
Etharr [Fri, 24 Mar 2017 21:01:36 +0000 (22:01 +0100)]
Polish translation

2 years agochore(fanart): Add raw files for fanart & icon
Sebastian Golasch [Tue, 21 Mar 2017 16:09:37 +0000 (17:09 +0100)]
chore(fanart): Add raw files for fanart & icon

2 years agochore(readme): Add disclaimer
Sebastian Golasch [Tue, 21 Mar 2017 08:00:39 +0000 (09:00 +0100)]
chore(readme): Add disclaimer

2 years agoSwedish translation for Netflix plugin addon
Hedda [Sun, 19 Mar 2017 20:26:53 +0000 (21:26 +0100)]
Swedish translation for Netflix plugin addon

Swedish translation for Netflix plugin addon

2 years agofix(kodi-interface): Get rid of annoying 'has left several classes in memory that...
Sebastian Golasch [Sat, 18 Mar 2017 19:36:40 +0000 (20:36 +0100)]
fix(kodi-interface): Get rid of annoying 'has left several classes in memory that we couldn't clean up. The classes include: N9XBMCAddon9xbmcaddon5AddonE' log entry

2 years agofix(http-service): Call HTTP service on 127.0.0.1 instead of localhost to get rid...
Sebastian Golasch [Sat, 18 Mar 2017 13:03:53 +0000 (14:03 +0100)]
fix(http-service): Call HTTP service on 127.0.0.1 instead of localhost to get rid of request delays on windows. Fixes #21

2 years agoMerge pull request #20 from asciidisco/chore/remove-connection-lookup
Sebastian Golasch [Fri, 17 Mar 2017 15:34:13 +0000 (16:34 +0100)]
Merge pull request #20 from asciidisco/chore/remove-connection-lookup

chore(service): Removes initial connection check as it´s causing trouble

2 years agochore(service): Removes initial connection check as it´s causing trouble
Sebastian Golasch [Fri, 17 Mar 2017 15:33:03 +0000 (16:33 +0100)]
chore(service): Removes initial connection check as it´s causing trouble

2 years agoMerge pull request #19 from asciidisco/feat/list-performance-api-compat
Sebastian Golasch [Fri, 17 Mar 2017 09:12:10 +0000 (10:12 +0100)]
Merge pull request #19 from asciidisco/feat/list-performance-api-compat

chore(performance): Speeds up display of main menu, genre and recomme…

2 years agochore(performance): Speeds up display of main menu, genre and recommendation list
Sebastian Golasch [Fri, 17 Mar 2017 09:10:52 +0000 (10:10 +0100)]
chore(performance): Speeds up display of main menu, genre and recommendation list

2 years agochore(version): Version bump
Sebastian Golasch [Thu, 16 Mar 2017 16:58:52 +0000 (17:58 +0100)]
chore(version): Version bump

2 years agofix(debug): Removes debugging code
Sebastian Golasch [Thu, 16 Mar 2017 16:55:52 +0000 (17:55 +0100)]
fix(debug): Removes debugging code

2 years agofeat(NetflixHTTPSubResourceHandler): Fixed issue with missing sleep declaration in...
Sebastian Golasch [Thu, 16 Mar 2017 15:36:29 +0000 (16:36 +0100)]
feat(NetflixHTTPSubResourceHandler): Fixed issue with missing sleep declaration in network check

2 years agofeat(core): Add license, adapt to API changes, fix issues with KIDS profiles, fix...
Sebastian Golasch [Thu, 16 Mar 2017 15:20:20 +0000 (16:20 +0100)]
feat(core): Add license, adapt to API changes, fix issues with KIDS profiles, fix issues with prefetching and network unavailability, fix issues with cached lists between profiles

2 years agoMerge pull request #17 from Uukrull/spanish
Sebastian Golasch [Thu, 16 Mar 2017 13:26:05 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
Merge pull request #17 from Uukrull/spanish

Spanish translation

2 years agoMerge pull request #18 from matejmosko/patch-2
Sebastian Golasch [Thu, 16 Mar 2017 13:25:51 +0000 (14:25 +0100)]
Merge pull request #18 from matejmosko/patch-2

Pull Slovak language

2 years agoCreate strings.po for Slovak lang
matejmosko [Wed, 15 Mar 2017 18:45:27 +0000 (19:45 +0100)]
Create strings.po for Slovak lang

2 years agoSpanish translation
Uukrull [Tue, 14 Mar 2017 21:06:09 +0000 (22:06 +0100)]
Spanish translation

2 years agofix(kids-profiles): Reenables Kids profiles after NEtflix API changes
Sebastian Golasch [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 14:54:45 +0000 (15:54 +0100)]
fix(kids-profiles): Reenables Kids profiles after NEtflix API changes

2 years agofix(main-menue): Removed sending of root lolomo as it would need to be refreshed...
Sebastian Golasch [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 09:55:01 +0000 (10:55 +0100)]
fix(main-menue): Removed sending of root lolomo as it would need to be refreshed at every request

2 years agochore(meta): Version bump
Sebastian Golasch [Thu, 9 Mar 2017 13:55:47 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
chore(meta): Version bump

2 years agoMerge pull request #15 from asciidisco/feat/netflix-service
Sebastian Golasch [Thu, 9 Mar 2017 13:53:05 +0000 (14:53 +0100)]
Merge pull request #15 from asciidisco/feat/netflix-service

Feat/netflix service

2 years agochore(docs): Added documentation to the netflix service methods
Sebastian Golasch [Thu, 9 Mar 2017 13:51:14 +0000 (14:51 +0100)]
chore(docs): Added documentation to the netflix service methods

2 years agochore(performance): Does preflight request with lolomoid if given in cookie
Sebastian Golasch [Thu, 9 Mar 2017 13:07:27 +0000 (14:07 +0100)]
chore(performance): Does preflight request with lolomoid if given in cookie

2 years agochore(debug): Remove debug statements
Sebastian Golasch [Thu, 9 Mar 2017 11:48:23 +0000 (12:48 +0100)]
chore(debug): Remove debug statements

2 years agofix(my-list): Fixes that not all videos have been shown on the list
Sebastian Golasch [Thu, 9 Mar 2017 11:47:22 +0000 (12:47 +0100)]
fix(my-list): Fixes that not  all videos have been shown on the list

2 years agochore(meta): Version bump
Sebastian Golasch [Thu, 9 Mar 2017 10:03:21 +0000 (11:03 +0100)]
chore(meta): Version bump

2 years agochore(perf): Switch from the browse enpoint to the profiles/manage endpoint when...
Sebastian Golasch [Thu, 9 Mar 2017 10:01:06 +0000 (11:01 +0100)]
chore(perf): Switch from the browse enpoint to the profiles/manage endpoint when grepping inline JS, as this is twice as fast

2 years agochore(perf): Remove an unecessary request when entering a profile
Sebastian Golasch [Thu, 9 Mar 2017 09:36:23 +0000 (10:36 +0100)]
chore(perf): Remove an unecessary request when entering a profile

2 years agofix(api): Exchanges warmer API endpoint with preflight
Sebastian Golasch [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 07:41:45 +0000 (08:41 +0100)]
fix(api): Exchanges warmer API endpoint with preflight

2 years agofeat(settings): Adds shortcut to inputstream settings
Sebastian Golasch [Tue, 7 Mar 2017 23:12:20 +0000 (00:12 +0100)]
feat(settings): Adds shortcut to inputstream settings

2 years agochore(performace): Disable prefetching (temporary)
Sebastian Golasch [Tue, 7 Mar 2017 21:42:42 +0000 (22:42 +0100)]
chore(performace): Disable prefetching (temporary)

2 years agochore(performace): Prefetching of user video lists
Sebastian Golasch [Tue, 7 Mar 2017 21:30:32 +0000 (22:30 +0100)]
chore(performace): Prefetching of user video lists

2 years agofix(login): Enables hot login functionality, as well as proper login failed verification
Sebastian Golasch [Tue, 7 Mar 2017 21:12:58 +0000 (22:12 +0100)]
fix(login): Enables hot login functionality, as well as proper login failed verification

2 years agofix(service): Add dynamic port resolution for netflix service
Sebastian Golasch [Tue, 7 Mar 2017 19:02:29 +0000 (20:02 +0100)]
fix(service): Add dynamic port resolution for netflix service

2 years agochore(performance): Removes NetflixSession from the core addon & adds a HTTP proxy...
Sebastian Golasch [Tue, 7 Mar 2017 17:40:52 +0000 (18:40 +0100)]
chore(performance): Removes NetflixSession from the core addon & adds a HTTP proxy service for the Netflix data

2 years agochore(performance): Further speed up of imports
Sebastian Golasch [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 16:13:04 +0000 (17:13 +0100)]
chore(performance): Further speed up of imports

2 years agochore(meta): Version bump
Johannes Trum [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 15:02:35 +0000 (16:02 +0100)]
chore(meta): Version bump