ruby-evas.git
12 years agoUpdated for new smart object API. master
Tilman Sauerbeck [Mon, 27 Aug 2007 17:48:12 +0000 (19:48 +0200)]
Updated for new smart object API.

12 years agoAdded Evas#font_hinting=.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sun, 26 Aug 2007 15:09:31 +0000 (17:09 +0200)]
Added Evas#font_hinting=.

12 years agoFixed RDoc title.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sun, 8 Apr 2007 12:27:37 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
Fixed RDoc title.

12 years agoImplemented some functions of the new Evas::Gradient API.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Fri, 6 Apr 2007 08:57:54 +0000 (10:57 +0200)]
Implemented some functions of the new Evas::Gradient API.

12 years agoRemoved that EVAS_PREFIX stuff, it doesn't apply anymore.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Thu, 5 Apr 2007 19:31:08 +0000 (21:31 +0200)]
Removed that EVAS_PREFIX stuff, it doesn't apply anymore.

12 years agoWarning fixes.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Thu, 5 Apr 2007 16:03:41 +0000 (18:03 +0200)]
Warning fixes.

12 years agoUse a configure task and an extension task to build ruby-evas.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Thu, 5 Apr 2007 15:56:12 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
Use a configure task and an extension task to build ruby-evas.

12 years agoAdded a publish task.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Wed, 4 Apr 2007 19:33:39 +0000 (21:33 +0200)]
Added a publish task.

12 years agoUpdated README wrt documentation and other stuff.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Wed, 4 Apr 2007 19:26:18 +0000 (21:26 +0200)]
Updated README wrt documentation and other stuff.

12 years agoUse RDoc for README.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Wed, 4 Apr 2007 19:21:16 +0000 (21:21 +0200)]
Use RDoc for README.

12 years agoAdded an RDoc task.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Wed, 4 Apr 2007 19:16:08 +0000 (21:16 +0200)]
Added an RDoc task.

12 years agoAdded .gitignore.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Wed, 4 Apr 2007 19:13:47 +0000 (21:13 +0200)]
Added .gitignore.

12 years agoRemoved NEWS.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Wed, 4 Apr 2007 19:09:04 +0000 (21:09 +0200)]
Removed NEWS.

12 years agoRemoved ChangeLog.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Wed, 4 Apr 2007 19:05:57 +0000 (21:05 +0200)]
Removed ChangeLog.

12 years agoRemoved RCS-style IDs.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Wed, 4 Apr 2007 19:02:07 +0000 (21:02 +0200)]
Removed RCS-style IDs.

12 years agoAdded some more Evas::Text methods.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sat, 7 Oct 2006 14:39:24 +0000 (14:39 +0000)]
Added some more Evas::Text methods.

12 years agoRenamed the smart object callbacks from on_foo to smart_foo.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sat, 23 Sep 2006 19:52:31 +0000 (19:52 +0000)]
Renamed the smart object callbacks from on_foo to smart_foo.

This avoids a naming clash with the event system.

13 years agoActually prepend to the font path in Evas#font_path_prepend.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Thu, 25 May 2006 09:21:10 +0000 (09:21 +0000)]
Actually prepend to the font path in Evas#font_path_prepend.

13 years agoCode cleanup.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Thu, 25 May 2006 09:20:31 +0000 (09:20 +0000)]
Code cleanup.

13 years agoRemoved unused smart callbacks.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sun, 21 May 2006 14:56:15 +0000 (14:56 +0000)]
Removed unused smart callbacks.

13 years agoAdded Evas::Smart#add_member.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sun, 21 May 2006 14:54:58 +0000 (14:54 +0000)]
Added Evas::Smart#add_member.

13 years agoAdded Evas::Image#data, data= and data_update_add.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sat, 25 Feb 2006 10:10:31 +0000 (10:10 +0000)]
Added Evas::Image#data, data= and data_update_add.

13 years agoCreate target directories if they don't exist.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sat, 25 Feb 2006 10:09:27 +0000 (10:09 +0000)]
Create target directories if they don't exist.

13 years agoFinalize Evas::Smart API.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Tue, 21 Feb 2006 21:20:35 +0000 (21:20 +0000)]
Finalize Evas::Smart API.

You'll now have to inherit from Evas::Smart and define SMART_NAME
in your class to get a smart object.

13 years agoEvas object event tweaks.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Wed, 15 Feb 2006 18:14:53 +0000 (18:14 +0000)]
Evas object event tweaks.

We're now using fixnums for the key for the hash instead of strings.

13 years agoAdded Evas::EvasObject#anti_alias.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Wed, 15 Feb 2006 18:09:44 +0000 (18:09 +0000)]
Added Evas::EvasObject#anti_alias.

13 years agoAdded style support to Evas::Text.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Wed, 15 Feb 2006 18:07:49 +0000 (18:07 +0000)]
Added style support to Evas::Text.

13 years agoClass instantiation fixes.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Fri, 10 Feb 2006 18:14:08 +0000 (18:14 +0000)]
Class instantiation fixes.

13 years agoAdded EvasObject#clip and EvasObject#clip=.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Wed, 8 Feb 2006 21:13:34 +0000 (21:13 +0000)]
Added EvasObject#clip and EvasObject#clip=.

14 years agoAdded EvasObject#type.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sun, 8 May 2005 14:37:30 +0000 (14:37 +0000)]
Added EvasObject#type.

14 years agoAdded support for RUBYARCHDIR.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sat, 7 May 2005 11:02:41 +0000 (11:02 +0000)]
Added support for RUBYARCHDIR.

14 years agoUpdated installation procedure description.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Wed, 27 Apr 2005 14:19:20 +0000 (14:19 +0000)]
Updated installation procedure description.

14 years agoD'oh, remove autogen.sh, too.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Wed, 27 Apr 2005 14:17:52 +0000 (14:17 +0000)]
D'oh, remove autogen.sh, too.

14 years agoReworked the build system.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Wed, 27 Apr 2005 14:17:25 +0000 (14:17 +0000)]
Reworked the build system.

14 years agoFixed crash in key events.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Thu, 7 Apr 2005 18:27:26 +0000 (18:27 +0000)]
Fixed crash in key events.

14 years agoAdded EvasObject#focused.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Thu, 7 Apr 2005 18:23:42 +0000 (18:23 +0000)]
Added EvasObject#focused.

14 years agoMore event work.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Wed, 23 Mar 2005 17:29:37 +0000 (17:29 +0000)]
More event work.

14 years agoAdded EvasObject#userdata.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Tue, 22 Mar 2005 17:51:51 +0000 (17:51 +0000)]
Added EvasObject#userdata.

14 years agoCreate the callbacks hash on first use.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Tue, 22 Mar 2005 17:41:35 +0000 (17:41 +0000)]
Create the callbacks hash on first use.

14 years agoMore event work.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Tue, 15 Mar 2005 18:00:50 +0000 (18:00 +0000)]
More event work.

14 years agoImplemented Evas::Image#get_border and Evas::Image#set_border.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Tue, 15 Mar 2005 18:00:33 +0000 (18:00 +0000)]
Implemented Evas::Image#get_border and Evas::Image#set_border.

14 years agoImplemented Evas#output_viewport.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Tue, 15 Mar 2005 17:59:03 +0000 (17:59 +0000)]
Implemented Evas#output_viewport.

14 years agoFleshed out the mouse_move event.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Mon, 14 Mar 2005 21:54:32 +0000 (21:54 +0000)]
Fleshed out the mouse_move event.

14 years agoStarted EvasObject callback implementation.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Mon, 14 Mar 2005 20:51:40 +0000 (20:51 +0000)]
Started EvasObject callback implementation.

14 years agoImplemented Evas#output_size.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sat, 27 Nov 2004 18:47:46 +0000 (18:47 +0000)]
Implemented Evas#output_size.

14 years agoFixed a segfault in Text#set_font.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Fri, 26 Nov 2004 21:39:08 +0000 (21:39 +0000)]
Fixed a segfault in Text#set_font.

14 years agoLink to the correct Ruby shared object.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Mon, 18 Oct 2004 20:16:11 +0000 (20:16 +0000)]
Link to the correct Ruby shared object.

15 years agoRemoved two unused variables.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sun, 29 Aug 2004 15:56:35 +0000 (15:56 +0000)]
Removed two unused variables.

15 years agoImplemented the repeat_events property.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sun, 29 Aug 2004 15:45:48 +0000 (15:45 +0000)]
Implemented the repeat_events property.

15 years agoTweaked TO_EVAS_OBJECT() calls.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sun, 29 Aug 2004 15:38:46 +0000 (15:38 +0000)]
Tweaked TO_EVAS_OBJECT() calls.

When we call TO_EVAS_OBJECT() don't check for a NULL pointer as
TO_EVAS_OBJECT() already does.

15 years agoLook for the directory where libruby.so lives.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Mon, 16 Aug 2004 18:11:52 +0000 (18:11 +0000)]
Look for the directory where libruby.so lives.

15 years agoIntroduced TO_EVAS_OBJECT.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Mon, 16 Aug 2004 15:42:19 +0000 (15:42 +0000)]
Introduced TO_EVAS_OBJECT.

15 years agoMinor doc improvements.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Thu, 12 Aug 2004 19:37:04 +0000 (19:37 +0000)]
Minor doc improvements.

15 years agoImplemented a couple of Evas::Image methods.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Thu, 12 Aug 2004 19:36:40 +0000 (19:36 +0000)]
Implemented a couple of Evas::Image methods.

Methods implemented: get_file/set_file, has_alpha, get_size/set_size,
get_fill/set_fill and reload.

15 years agoAdded Smart object.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Thu, 12 Aug 2004 10:04:07 +0000 (10:04 +0000)]
Added Smart object.

15 years agoDocumentation arrived.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Tue, 10 Aug 2004 14:10:02 +0000 (14:10 +0000)]
Documentation arrived.

15 years agoRemoved init/shutdown methods.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Mon, 9 Aug 2004 10:55:08 +0000 (10:55 +0000)]
Removed init/shutdown methods.

15 years agoMinor API changes.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Mon, 9 Aug 2004 10:51:39 +0000 (10:51 +0000)]
Minor API changes.

15 years agoWe now use real structs to wrap objects.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sun, 1 Aug 2004 10:17:39 +0000 (10:17 +0000)]
We now use real structs to wrap objects.

This way we can get rid of rb_global_variable()'s.
Also put headers in their own subdirectory.

15 years agoOops, forgot to do the same to cEvasObject.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Mon, 26 Jul 2004 11:14:50 +0000 (11:14 +0000)]
Oops, forgot to do the same to cEvasObject.

15 years agoDeclare class variables the right way.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Mon, 26 Jul 2004 10:49:51 +0000 (10:49 +0000)]
Declare class variables the right way.

15 years agoMoved RUBY_EVAS_OBJECT_KEY from rb_evas.h to rb_evas_object.h.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sun, 25 Jul 2004 16:08:00 +0000 (16:08 +0000)]
Moved RUBY_EVAS_OBJECT_KEY from rb_evas.h to rb_evas_object.h.

15 years agoMacro tweaks.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sun, 25 Jul 2004 11:27:25 +0000 (11:27 +0000)]
Macro tweaks.

15 years agoMacro updates.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sat, 10 Jul 2004 14:07:49 +0000 (14:07 +0000)]
Macro updates.

15 years agoevas_shutdown() isn't exported anymore.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Thu, 8 Jul 2004 18:47:44 +0000 (18:47 +0000)]
evas_shutdown() isn't exported anymore.

Evas is inited and shut down automatically now.

15 years agoAdded more Evas objects.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sat, 26 Jun 2004 22:55:31 +0000 (22:55 +0000)]
Added more Evas objects.

15 years agoLots of new stuff.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Tue, 22 Jun 2004 20:46:56 +0000 (20:46 +0000)]
Lots of new stuff.

15 years agoInstall rb_evas.h.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sat, 19 Jun 2004 20:02:40 +0000 (20:02 +0000)]
Install rb_evas.h.

15 years agoAdded keywords, updated GET_OBJ macro.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sat, 19 Jun 2004 18:55:39 +0000 (18:55 +0000)]
Added keywords, updated GET_OBJ macro.

15 years agoInitial commit.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sat, 19 Jun 2004 18:43:40 +0000 (18:43 +0000)]
Initial commit.