ruby-esmart.git
12 years agoDon't build esmart_filedialog, it's broken. master
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sun, 26 Aug 2007 15:26:08 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
Don't build esmart_filedialog, it's broken.

12 years agoUpdated build system for recent Esmart pkg-config changes.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sun, 26 Aug 2007 15:25:22 +0000 (17:25 +0200)]
Updated build system for recent Esmart pkg-config changes.

12 years agoUse a configure task and extension tasks to build ruby-esmart.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sun, 8 Apr 2007 12:26:28 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
Use a configure task and extension tasks to build ruby-esmart.

12 years agoFinally populated README.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sun, 8 Apr 2007 12:10:19 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
Finally populated README.

12 years agoAdded a publish task.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sun, 8 Apr 2007 12:07:59 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
Added a publish task.

12 years agoAdded an RDoc task.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sun, 8 Apr 2007 12:06:17 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
Added an RDoc task.

12 years agoAdded .gitignore.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Fri, 6 Apr 2007 11:43:02 +0000 (13:43 +0200)]
Added .gitignore.

12 years agoRemoved ChangeLog and NEWS.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Fri, 6 Apr 2007 11:42:27 +0000 (13:42 +0200)]
Removed ChangeLog and NEWS.

12 years agoRemoved RCS-style IDs.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Fri, 6 Apr 2007 11:39:53 +0000 (13:39 +0200)]
Removed RCS-style IDs.

12 years agoSanitized Edje::Edje reference lookup.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sat, 11 Nov 2006 12:14:24 +0000 (12:14 +0000)]
Sanitized Edje::Edje reference lookup.

Also require the edje module.

12 years agoResolve cWindow reference on init.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sat, 11 Nov 2006 12:10:09 +0000 (12:10 +0000)]
Resolve cWindow reference on init.

13 years agoClass instantiation fixes.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Fri, 10 Feb 2006 18:27:31 +0000 (18:27 +0000)]
Class instantiation fixes.

14 years agoAdded support for RUBYARCHDIR.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sat, 7 May 2005 11:02:29 +0000 (11:02 +0000)]
Added support for RUBYARCHDIR.

14 years agoTweaked the API.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Mon, 2 May 2005 17:48:20 +0000 (17:48 +0000)]
Tweaked the API.

14 years agoAdded esmart_file_dialog.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Mon, 2 May 2005 17:29:52 +0000 (17:29 +0000)]
Added esmart_file_dialog.

14 years agoReworked the build system.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Wed, 27 Apr 2005 14:25:18 +0000 (14:25 +0000)]
Reworked the build system.

14 years agoAdded Esmart::Container#scroll_percent and scroll_percent=.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Mon, 25 Apr 2005 21:48:10 +0000 (21:48 +0000)]
Added Esmart::Container#scroll_percent and scroll_percent=.

14 years agoHack: raise the ecore_evas on mouse up.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sun, 24 Apr 2005 20:07:36 +0000 (20:07 +0000)]
Hack: raise the ecore_evas on mouse up.

14 years agoOops, initialize the 'elements' array correctly.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Fri, 18 Mar 2005 18:49:46 +0000 (18:49 +0000)]
Oops, initialize the 'elements' array correctly.

14 years agoStore our own array with container items.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Tue, 15 Mar 2005 18:05:42 +0000 (18:05 +0000)]
Store our own array with container items.

14 years agoAdded Esmart::Container#elements_length and elements_orig_length.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Thu, 10 Feb 2005 14:53:47 +0000 (14:53 +0000)]
Added Esmart::Container#elements_length and elements_orig_length.

14 years agoAdded Esmart::Container#alignment.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Thu, 10 Feb 2005 14:24:57 +0000 (14:24 +0000)]
Added Esmart::Container#alignment.

14 years agoLink to the correct Ruby shared object.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Mon, 18 Oct 2004 20:24:05 +0000 (20:24 +0000)]
Link to the correct Ruby shared object.

15 years agoLook for the directory where libruby.so lives.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Mon, 16 Aug 2004 18:17:19 +0000 (18:17 +0000)]
Look for the directory where libruby.so lives.

15 years agoImplemented Container#elements.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Mon, 16 Aug 2004 15:43:51 +0000 (15:43 +0000)]
Implemented Container#elements.

15 years agoDon't try to get an Evas_Object * from a Ruby object.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Tue, 10 Aug 2004 13:33:49 +0000 (13:33 +0000)]
Don't try to get an Evas_Object * from a Ruby object.

15 years agoAPI tweaks.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Tue, 10 Aug 2004 13:28:01 +0000 (13:28 +0000)]
API tweaks.

15 years agoWe now use real structs to wrap objects.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sun, 1 Aug 2004 10:19:14 +0000 (10:19 +0000)]
We now use real structs to wrap objects.

This way we can get rid of rb_global_variable()'s.
Also put headers in their own subdirectory.

15 years agoDeclare class variables the right way.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Mon, 26 Jul 2004 10:56:48 +0000 (10:56 +0000)]
Declare class variables the right way.

15 years agoDon't depend on header files for class information.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sun, 25 Jul 2004 13:15:54 +0000 (13:15 +0000)]
Don't depend on header files for class information.

15 years agoSet SVN properties.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sun, 25 Jul 2004 10:45:47 +0000 (10:45 +0000)]
Set SVN properties.

15 years agoAdded ac_ruby_ext.m4.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sun, 25 Jul 2004 10:42:06 +0000 (10:42 +0000)]
Added ac_ruby_ext.m4.

15 years agoAdded ac_path_generic.m4.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sun, 25 Jul 2004 10:41:37 +0000 (10:41 +0000)]
Added ac_path_generic.m4.

15 years agoInitial commit.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sun, 25 Jul 2004 10:32:59 +0000 (10:32 +0000)]
Initial commit.