ruby-edje.git
12 years agoFixed RDoc title. master
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sun, 8 Apr 2007 12:27:07 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
Fixed RDoc title.

12 years agoAdded .configure_state.yaml to .gitignore.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sun, 8 Apr 2007 11:56:10 +0000 (13:56 +0200)]
Added .configure_state.yaml to .gitignore.

12 years agoUse a configure task and an extension task to build ruby-edje.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Thu, 5 Apr 2007 19:59:23 +0000 (21:59 +0200)]
Use a configure task and an extension task to build ruby-edje.

Note that I had to edit extensiontask.rb to include sitearchdir
so that the ruby-evas headers would be picked up.

12 years agoAdded a publish task.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Thu, 5 Apr 2007 19:37:10 +0000 (21:37 +0200)]
Added a publish task.

12 years agoUpdated README wrt documentation and other stuff.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Thu, 5 Apr 2007 19:35:46 +0000 (21:35 +0200)]
Updated README wrt documentation and other stuff.

12 years agoUse RDoc for README.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Thu, 5 Apr 2007 19:32:11 +0000 (21:32 +0200)]
Use RDoc for README.

12 years agoAdded an RDoc task.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Thu, 5 Apr 2007 19:29:38 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
Added an RDoc task.

12 years agoAdded .gitignore.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Thu, 5 Apr 2007 19:22:08 +0000 (21:22 +0200)]
Added .gitignore.

12 years agoRemoved ChangeLog and NEWS.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Thu, 5 Apr 2007 19:21:40 +0000 (21:21 +0200)]
Removed ChangeLog and NEWS.

12 years agoRemoved RCS-style IDs.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Thu, 5 Apr 2007 19:21:21 +0000 (21:21 +0200)]
Removed RCS-style IDs.

12 years agoUse const char* for string literals.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sat, 24 Mar 2007 11:56:28 +0000 (11:56 +0000)]
Use const char* for string literals.

13 years agoReturn the proper width in Edje::Part#geometry.
Andrew Sevcsik [Sun, 23 Jul 2006 08:21:33 +0000 (08:21 +0000)]
Return the proper width in Edje::Part#geometry.

13 years agoCreate target directory if it doesn't exist yet.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sat, 25 Feb 2006 10:13:07 +0000 (10:13 +0000)]
Create target directory if it doesn't exist yet.

13 years agoClass instantiation fixes.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Fri, 10 Feb 2006 18:15:13 +0000 (18:15 +0000)]
Class instantiation fixes.

14 years agoEdje module functions: make sure that edje is initialized.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sun, 8 May 2005 17:03:21 +0000 (17:03 +0000)]
Edje module functions: make sure that edje is initialized.

14 years agoAdded support for RUBYARCHDIR.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sat, 7 May 2005 11:02:51 +0000 (11:02 +0000)]
Added support for RUBYARCHDIR.

14 years agoAdded Edje.new_from_pointer.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Mon, 2 May 2005 17:28:37 +0000 (17:28 +0000)]
Added Edje.new_from_pointer.

14 years agoSet len.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Thu, 28 Apr 2005 19:06:12 +0000 (19:06 +0000)]
Set len.

14 years agoCleanup.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Thu, 28 Apr 2005 18:47:16 +0000 (18:47 +0000)]
Cleanup.

14 years agoTweaked argument handling in Message#initialize.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Thu, 28 Apr 2005 18:37:16 +0000 (18:37 +0000)]
Tweaked argument handling in Message#initialize.

14 years agoAdded support for set message types.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Thu, 28 Apr 2005 18:17:21 +0000 (18:17 +0000)]
Added support for set message types.

14 years agoDuck-typify message handling.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Thu, 28 Apr 2005 15:38:47 +0000 (15:38 +0000)]
Duck-typify message handling.

14 years agoCleanup.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Thu, 28 Apr 2005 10:41:17 +0000 (10:41 +0000)]
Cleanup.

14 years agoInclude the part name in the unknown-part-name exception.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Thu, 28 Apr 2005 07:44:46 +0000 (07:44 +0000)]
Include the part name in the unknown-part-name exception.

14 years agoReworked the build system.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Wed, 27 Apr 2005 14:27:01 +0000 (14:27 +0000)]
Reworked the build system.

14 years agoInitialize parts and callbacks hashes on first usage.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Wed, 23 Mar 2005 17:30:30 +0000 (17:30 +0000)]
Initialize parts and callbacks hashes on first usage.

14 years agoFixed a memleak.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Tue, 15 Mar 2005 18:09:01 +0000 (18:09 +0000)]
Fixed a memleak.

14 years agoImplemented Edje.collections.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Tue, 15 Mar 2005 18:08:01 +0000 (18:08 +0000)]
Implemented Edje.collections.

14 years agoImplemented Edje::Part#state.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Fri, 11 Feb 2005 12:46:52 +0000 (12:46 +0000)]
Implemented Edje::Part#state.

14 years agoAdded Edje::IntMessage and Edje::FloatMessage.
Brian Mattern [Thu, 9 Dec 2004 18:40:44 +0000 (18:40 +0000)]
Added Edje::IntMessage and Edje::FloatMessage.

14 years agoImplemented Edje#send_message.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sat, 30 Oct 2004 09:41:17 +0000 (09:41 +0000)]
Implemented Edje#send_message.

14 years agoImplemented Edje#data.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Fri, 22 Oct 2004 17:03:35 +0000 (17:03 +0000)]
Implemented Edje#data.

14 years agoLink to the correct ruby shared object.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Mon, 18 Oct 2004 20:17:53 +0000 (20:17 +0000)]
Link to the correct ruby shared object.

14 years agoFixed Part#get_drag_value.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sun, 10 Oct 2004 10:00:07 +0000 (10:00 +0000)]
Fixed Part#get_drag_value.

15 years agoMade the src argument of Edje#signal_emit optional.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Mon, 23 Aug 2004 15:21:41 +0000 (15:21 +0000)]
Made the src argument of Edje#signal_emit optional.

15 years agoLook for the directory where libruby.so lives.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Mon, 16 Aug 2004 18:12:23 +0000 (18:12 +0000)]
Look for the directory where libruby.so lives.

15 years agoUse TO_EVAS_OBJECT. Mark the swallowed object.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Mon, 16 Aug 2004 15:42:51 +0000 (15:42 +0000)]
Use TO_EVAS_OBJECT. Mark the swallowed object.

15 years agoMinor doc improvements.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Thu, 12 Aug 2004 19:37:52 +0000 (19:37 +0000)]
Minor doc improvements.

15 years agoDocumentation arrived.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Tue, 10 Aug 2004 14:10:31 +0000 (14:10 +0000)]
Documentation arrived.

15 years agoWe now use real structs to wrap objects.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sun, 1 Aug 2004 10:19:02 +0000 (10:19 +0000)]
We now use real structs to wrap objects.

This way we can get rid of rb_global_variable()'s.
Also put headers in their own subdirectory.

15 years agoReworked the call system.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sat, 31 Jul 2004 13:46:07 +0000 (13:46 +0000)]
Reworked the call system.

15 years agoAdded Part object.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Mon, 26 Jul 2004 13:24:50 +0000 (13:24 +0000)]
Added Part object.

15 years agoMacro tweaks.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sun, 25 Jul 2004 11:19:48 +0000 (11:19 +0000)]
Macro tweaks.

15 years agoMacro updates.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sat, 10 Jul 2004 14:06:07 +0000 (14:06 +0000)]
Macro updates.

15 years agoedje_init() and edje_shutdown() aren't exported anymore.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Thu, 8 Jul 2004 18:35:51 +0000 (18:35 +0000)]
edje_init() and edje_shutdown() aren't exported anymore.

Instead, they are called automatically in the object's (de)constructor.

15 years agoNo need to use a global variable for the Ruby class.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sat, 26 Jun 2004 22:59:56 +0000 (22:59 +0000)]
No need to use a global variable for the Ruby class.

15 years agoImplemented 'on_signal'.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Fri, 25 Jun 2004 17:41:17 +0000 (17:41 +0000)]
Implemented 'on_signal'.

15 years agoImplemented more functions/properties.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Tue, 22 Jun 2004 20:40:05 +0000 (20:40 +0000)]
Implemented more functions/properties.

15 years agoAdded wrappers for some functions.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Tue, 22 Jun 2004 19:37:54 +0000 (19:37 +0000)]
Added wrappers for some functions.

15 years agoOops, STR2CSTR is obsolete, use StringValuePtr() instead.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sun, 20 Jun 2004 10:32:56 +0000 (10:32 +0000)]
Oops, STR2CSTR is obsolete, use StringValuePtr() instead.

15 years agoAdded keywords.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sat, 19 Jun 2004 19:32:33 +0000 (19:32 +0000)]
Added keywords.

15 years agosvn links.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sat, 19 Jun 2004 19:30:15 +0000 (19:30 +0000)]
svn links.

15 years agoInitial commit.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sat, 19 Jun 2004 19:17:47 +0000 (19:17 +0000)]
Initial commit.