ruby-cruxutils.git
12 years agoAdded CruxUtils::Port.find. Patch by Rene Lengwinat. master
Tilman Sauerbeck [Fri, 29 Sep 2006 15:44:43 +0000 (17:44 +0200)]
Added CruxUtils::Port.find. Patch by Rene Lengwinat.

12 years agoMade CruxUtils::Port.open return the port.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Fri, 29 Sep 2006 15:31:15 +0000 (17:31 +0200)]
Made CruxUtils::Port.open return the port.

13 years agoinitial import
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sat, 8 Apr 2006 20:09:40 +0000 (22:09 +0200)]
initial import