rb-rip.git
9 years agoAdded locale_from_utf8, dropped the glib dependency. master
Tilman Sauerbeck [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 20:39:44 +0000 (21:39 +0100)]
Added locale_from_utf8, dropped the glib dependency.

9 years agoFixed Encoder#apply_tags usage.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 19:02:34 +0000 (20:02 +0100)]
Fixed Encoder#apply_tags usage.

9 years agoInitial commit.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 07:21:55 +0000 (08:21 +0100)]
Initial commit.