raktpdf.git
12 years agoGet the URI from the file dialog rather than the filename.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sun, 22 Apr 2007 15:20:53 +0000 (17:20 +0200)]
Get the URI from the file dialog rather than the filename.

That way we don't need to put the URI together ourselves.

12 years agoFixed a memleak in the file dialog.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sun, 22 Apr 2007 15:14:12 +0000 (17:14 +0200)]
Fixed a memleak in the file dialog.

12 years agoAdded *.swp to .gitignore.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sun, 22 Apr 2007 14:45:43 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
Added *.swp to .gitignore.

12 years agoFormatting tweaks.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sun, 22 Apr 2007 14:45:22 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
Formatting tweaks.

12 years agoAdded a "Go" menu that includes the "Previous" and "Next" actions.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sun, 22 Apr 2007 14:43:19 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
Added a "Go" menu that includes the "Previous" and "Next" actions.

12 years agoEnabled accelerators.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sun, 22 Apr 2007 14:39:40 +0000 (16:39 +0200)]
Enabled accelerators.

12 years agoClean up struct/type definitions.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sun, 22 Apr 2007 14:26:18 +0000 (16:26 +0200)]
Clean up struct/type definitions.

12 years agoAdded .gitignore.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sun, 22 Apr 2007 14:19:27 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
Added .gitignore.

12 years agoInitial commit.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sun, 22 Apr 2007 09:31:25 +0000 (11:31 +0200)]
Initial commit.