InputOutput: replace nullptr with boost::none in Double()
authorBartosz Golaszewski <bgolaszewski@baylibre.com>
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 13:17:54 +0000 (15:17 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 09:15:47 +0000 (11:15 +0200)
Passing nullptr as the fourth argument in Double's constructor
seems to build fine on x86, but causes build failures on many
other architectures.

Replace it with boost::none.

Signed-off-by: Bartosz Golaszewski <bgolaszewski@baylibre.com>
pv/binding/inputoutput.cpp

index 956b12b..0dc0fc1 100644 (file)
@@ -85,7 +85,7 @@ InputOutput::InputOutput(
                        prop = shared_ptr<Property>(new Bool(name, get, set));
                else if (def_val.is_of_type(VariantType("d")))
                        prop = shared_ptr<Property>(new Double(name, 2, "",
-                               nullptr, nullptr, get, set));
+                               none, none, get, set));
                else if (def_val.is_of_type(VariantType("i")) ||
                        def_val.is_of_type(VariantType("t")) ||
                        def_val.is_of_type(VariantType("u")))