logicsegment.cpp: Minor whitespace fix.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 5 Dec 2018 21:23:47 +0000 (22:23 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 5 Dec 2018 21:24:56 +0000 (22:24 +0100)
pv/data/logicsegment.cpp

index 4170f64..b9e57ca 100644 (file)
@@ -349,7 +349,7 @@ void LogicSegment::append_payload(void *data, uint64_t data_size)
 }
 
 void LogicSegment::get_samples(int64_t start_sample,
-       int64_t end_sample,     uint8_t* dest) const
+       int64_t end_sample, uint8_t* dest) const
 {
        assert(start_sample >= 0);
        assert(start_sample <= (int64_t)sample_count_);