Logging: Adjust UI colors to suit both dark and bright themes
authorSoeren Apel <soeren@apelpie.net>
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 19:15:58 +0000 (21:15 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 21:53:10 +0000 (23:53 +0200)
pv/logging.cpp

index 29d023c..b747ab5 100644 (file)
@@ -126,10 +126,10 @@ void Logging::log(const QString &text, int source)
 
        switch (source) {
        case LogSource_pv:
-               s = QString("pv: ") + text;  // black is default color
+               s = QString("<font color=\"darkMagenta\">pv: %1</font>").arg(text);
                break;
        case LogSource_sr:
-               s = QString("<font color=\"blue\">sr: %1</font>").arg(text);
+               s = QString("<font color=\"darkGreen\">sr: %1</font>").arg(text);
                break;
        case LogSource_srd:
                s = QString("<font color=\"olive\">srd: %1</font>").arg(text);