manual: allow manual conversion without source builds
authorGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Sun, 28 Oct 2018 21:15:49 +0000 (22:15 +0100)
committerGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Sun, 28 Oct 2018 21:35:09 +0000 (22:35 +0100)
Add a cmake_minimum_required() directive to the manual/ subdir's CMake
rules, such that the documentation can get built without involving the
application and its build dependencies.

manual/CMakeLists.txt

index 682fad6..a25a93f 100644 (file)
@@ -17,6 +17,8 @@
 ## along with this program.  If not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>.
 ##
 
+cmake_minimum_required(VERSION 2.8.12)
+
 # External dependencies, required and optional tools.
 find_program(ASCIIDOCTOR_EXECUTABLE NAMES asciidoctor)
 find_program(ASCIIDOCTOR_PDF_EXECUTABLE NAMES asciidoctor-pdf)