plugin.video.netflix.git
5 years agoMerge pull request #29 from joaosagrath/patch-1
Sebastian Golasch [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 11:20:59 +0000 (13:20 +0200)]
Merge pull request #29 from joaosagrath/patch-1

chore(i18n): Portuguese Translation

5 years agoMerge pull request #26 from Etharr/polish
Sebastian Golasch [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 11:20:50 +0000 (13:20 +0200)]
Merge pull request #26 from Etharr/polish

chore(i18n):Polish translation

5 years agoMerge pull request #24 from Hedda/patch-1
Sebastian Golasch [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 11:20:40 +0000 (13:20 +0200)]
Merge pull request #24 from Hedda/patch-1

chore(i18n): Swedish translation for Netflix plugin addon

5 years agofix(msl): Correct transformation of subtitle entries in dash manifest
Johannes Trum [Sun, 9 Apr 2017 18:36:10 +0000 (20:36 +0200)]
fix(msl): Correct transformation of subtitle entries in dash manifest

5 years agochore(version): Version bump
Johannes Trum [Fri, 7 Apr 2017 12:09:03 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
chore(version): Version bump

5 years agofix(msl): If mastertoken is expired it gets renewed
Johannes Trum [Fri, 7 Apr 2017 12:07:13 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
fix(msl): If mastertoken is expired it gets renewed

5 years agochore(README): Add FAQ section
Sebastian Golasch [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 09:49:32 +0000 (11:49 +0200)]
chore(README): Add FAQ section

5 years agoUpdate Portuguese
joaosagrath [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 01:00:42 +0000 (22:00 -0300)]
Update Portuguese

5 years agoCreate Portuguese
joaosagrath [Wed, 29 Mar 2017 22:22:45 +0000 (19:22 -0300)]
Create Portuguese

Translate to Brazilian Portuguese

5 years agofix(msl): Changes mimeType of subtitles to ttml
Johannes Trum [Wed, 29 Mar 2017 20:54:16 +0000 (22:54 +0200)]
fix(msl): Changes mimeType of subtitles to ttml

5 years agofeat(msl): Adds subtiles to dash manifest
Johannes Trum [Wed, 29 Mar 2017 20:46:22 +0000 (22:46 +0200)]
feat(msl): Adds subtiles to dash manifest

5 years agoPolish translation
Etharr [Fri, 24 Mar 2017 21:01:36 +0000 (22:01 +0100)]
Polish translation

5 years agochore(fanart): Add raw files for fanart & icon
Sebastian Golasch [Tue, 21 Mar 2017 16:09:37 +0000 (17:09 +0100)]
chore(fanart): Add raw files for fanart & icon

5 years agochore(readme): Add disclaimer
Sebastian Golasch [Tue, 21 Mar 2017 08:00:39 +0000 (09:00 +0100)]
chore(readme): Add disclaimer

5 years agoSwedish translation for Netflix plugin addon
Hedda [Sun, 19 Mar 2017 20:26:53 +0000 (21:26 +0100)]
Swedish translation for Netflix plugin addon

Swedish translation for Netflix plugin addon

5 years agofix(kodi-interface): Get rid of annoying 'has left several classes in memory that...
Sebastian Golasch [Sat, 18 Mar 2017 19:36:40 +0000 (20:36 +0100)]
fix(kodi-interface): Get rid of annoying 'has left several classes in memory that we couldn't clean up. The classes include: N9XBMCAddon9xbmcaddon5AddonE' log entry

5 years agofix(http-service): Call HTTP service on 127.0.0.1 instead of localhost to get rid...
Sebastian Golasch [Sat, 18 Mar 2017 13:03:53 +0000 (14:03 +0100)]
fix(http-service): Call HTTP service on 127.0.0.1 instead of localhost to get rid of request delays on windows. Fixes #21

5 years agoMerge pull request #20 from asciidisco/chore/remove-connection-lookup
Sebastian Golasch [Fri, 17 Mar 2017 15:34:13 +0000 (16:34 +0100)]
Merge pull request #20 from asciidisco/chore/remove-connection-lookup

chore(service): Removes initial connection check as it´s causing trouble

5 years agochore(service): Removes initial connection check as it´s causing trouble
Sebastian Golasch [Fri, 17 Mar 2017 15:33:03 +0000 (16:33 +0100)]
chore(service): Removes initial connection check as it´s causing trouble

5 years agoMerge pull request #19 from asciidisco/feat/list-performance-api-compat
Sebastian Golasch [Fri, 17 Mar 2017 09:12:10 +0000 (10:12 +0100)]
Merge pull request #19 from asciidisco/feat/list-performance-api-compat

chore(performance): Speeds up display of main menu, genre and recomme…

5 years agochore(performance): Speeds up display of main menu, genre and recommendation list
Sebastian Golasch [Fri, 17 Mar 2017 09:10:52 +0000 (10:10 +0100)]
chore(performance): Speeds up display of main menu, genre and recommendation list

5 years agochore(version): Version bump
Sebastian Golasch [Thu, 16 Mar 2017 16:58:52 +0000 (17:58 +0100)]
chore(version): Version bump

5 years agofix(debug): Removes debugging code
Sebastian Golasch [Thu, 16 Mar 2017 16:55:52 +0000 (17:55 +0100)]
fix(debug): Removes debugging code

5 years agofeat(NetflixHTTPSubResourceHandler): Fixed issue with missing sleep declaration in...
Sebastian Golasch [Thu, 16 Mar 2017 15:36:29 +0000 (16:36 +0100)]
feat(NetflixHTTPSubResourceHandler): Fixed issue with missing sleep declaration in network check

5 years agofeat(core): Add license, adapt to API changes, fix issues with KIDS profiles, fix...
Sebastian Golasch [Thu, 16 Mar 2017 15:20:20 +0000 (16:20 +0100)]
feat(core): Add license, adapt to API changes, fix issues with KIDS profiles, fix issues with prefetching and network unavailability, fix issues with cached lists between profiles

5 years agoMerge pull request #17 from Uukrull/spanish
Sebastian Golasch [Thu, 16 Mar 2017 13:26:05 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
Merge pull request #17 from Uukrull/spanish

Spanish translation

5 years agoMerge pull request #18 from matejmosko/patch-2
Sebastian Golasch [Thu, 16 Mar 2017 13:25:51 +0000 (14:25 +0100)]
Merge pull request #18 from matejmosko/patch-2

Pull Slovak language

5 years agoCreate strings.po for Slovak lang
matejmosko [Wed, 15 Mar 2017 18:45:27 +0000 (19:45 +0100)]
Create strings.po for Slovak lang

5 years agoSpanish translation
Uukrull [Tue, 14 Mar 2017 21:06:09 +0000 (22:06 +0100)]
Spanish translation

5 years agofix(kids-profiles): Reenables Kids profiles after NEtflix API changes
Sebastian Golasch [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 14:54:45 +0000 (15:54 +0100)]
fix(kids-profiles): Reenables Kids profiles after NEtflix API changes

5 years agofix(main-menue): Removed sending of root lolomo as it would need to be refreshed...
Sebastian Golasch [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 09:55:01 +0000 (10:55 +0100)]
fix(main-menue): Removed sending of root lolomo as it would need to be refreshed at every request

5 years agochore(meta): Version bump
Sebastian Golasch [Thu, 9 Mar 2017 13:55:47 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
chore(meta): Version bump

5 years agoMerge pull request #15 from asciidisco/feat/netflix-service
Sebastian Golasch [Thu, 9 Mar 2017 13:53:05 +0000 (14:53 +0100)]
Merge pull request #15 from asciidisco/feat/netflix-service

Feat/netflix service

5 years agochore(docs): Added documentation to the netflix service methods
Sebastian Golasch [Thu, 9 Mar 2017 13:51:14 +0000 (14:51 +0100)]
chore(docs): Added documentation to the netflix service methods

5 years agochore(performance): Does preflight request with lolomoid if given in cookie
Sebastian Golasch [Thu, 9 Mar 2017 13:07:27 +0000 (14:07 +0100)]
chore(performance): Does preflight request with lolomoid if given in cookie

5 years agochore(debug): Remove debug statements
Sebastian Golasch [Thu, 9 Mar 2017 11:48:23 +0000 (12:48 +0100)]
chore(debug): Remove debug statements

5 years agofix(my-list): Fixes that not all videos have been shown on the list
Sebastian Golasch [Thu, 9 Mar 2017 11:47:22 +0000 (12:47 +0100)]
fix(my-list): Fixes that not  all videos have been shown on the list

5 years agochore(meta): Version bump
Sebastian Golasch [Thu, 9 Mar 2017 10:03:21 +0000 (11:03 +0100)]
chore(meta): Version bump

5 years agochore(perf): Switch from the browse enpoint to the profiles/manage endpoint when...
Sebastian Golasch [Thu, 9 Mar 2017 10:01:06 +0000 (11:01 +0100)]
chore(perf): Switch from the browse enpoint to the profiles/manage endpoint when grepping inline JS, as this is twice as fast

5 years agochore(perf): Remove an unecessary request when entering a profile
Sebastian Golasch [Thu, 9 Mar 2017 09:36:23 +0000 (10:36 +0100)]
chore(perf): Remove an unecessary request when entering a profile

5 years agofix(api): Exchanges warmer API endpoint with preflight
Sebastian Golasch [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 07:41:45 +0000 (08:41 +0100)]
fix(api): Exchanges warmer API endpoint with preflight

5 years agofeat(settings): Adds shortcut to inputstream settings
Sebastian Golasch [Tue, 7 Mar 2017 23:12:20 +0000 (00:12 +0100)]
feat(settings): Adds shortcut to inputstream settings

5 years agochore(performace): Disable prefetching (temporary)
Sebastian Golasch [Tue, 7 Mar 2017 21:42:42 +0000 (22:42 +0100)]
chore(performace): Disable prefetching (temporary)

5 years agochore(performace): Prefetching of user video lists
Sebastian Golasch [Tue, 7 Mar 2017 21:30:32 +0000 (22:30 +0100)]
chore(performace): Prefetching of user video lists

5 years agofix(login): Enables hot login functionality, as well as proper login failed verification
Sebastian Golasch [Tue, 7 Mar 2017 21:12:58 +0000 (22:12 +0100)]
fix(login): Enables hot login functionality, as well as proper login failed verification

5 years agofix(service): Add dynamic port resolution for netflix service
Sebastian Golasch [Tue, 7 Mar 2017 19:02:29 +0000 (20:02 +0100)]
fix(service): Add dynamic port resolution for netflix service

5 years agochore(performance): Removes NetflixSession from the core addon & adds a HTTP proxy...
Sebastian Golasch [Tue, 7 Mar 2017 17:40:52 +0000 (18:40 +0100)]
chore(performance): Removes NetflixSession from the core addon & adds a HTTP proxy service for the Netflix data

5 years agochore(performance): Further speed up of imports
Sebastian Golasch [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 16:13:04 +0000 (17:13 +0100)]
chore(performance): Further speed up of imports

5 years agochore(meta): Version bump
Johannes Trum [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 15:02:35 +0000 (16:02 +0100)]
chore(meta): Version bump

5 years agochore(performance): Rearragenes imports to speed up addon start
Johannes Trum [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 15:01:53 +0000 (16:01 +0100)]
chore(performance): Rearragenes imports to speed up addon start

5 years agofeat(esn): Adds ESN setting
Sebastian Golasch [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 13:08:19 +0000 (14:08 +0100)]
feat(esn): Adds ESN setting

5 years agochore(performance): Adds string parser for inline JS data & performacne profiler...
Sebastian Golasch [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 12:51:34 +0000 (13:51 +0100)]
chore(performance): Adds string parser for inline JS data & performacne profiler for requests

5 years agofix(user-handling): Fixes user profile switching
Sebastian Golasch [Sat, 4 Mar 2017 20:12:19 +0000 (21:12 +0100)]
fix(user-handling): Fixes user profile switching

5 years agochore(meta): Version bump
Sebastian Golasch [Sat, 4 Mar 2017 19:26:49 +0000 (20:26 +0100)]
chore(meta): Version bump

5 years agofix(parser): Fix copy & paste error
Sebastian Golasch [Sat, 4 Mar 2017 19:26:20 +0000 (20:26 +0100)]
fix(parser): Fix copy & paste error

5 years agochore(meta): Version bump
Johannes Trum [Sat, 4 Mar 2017 14:19:33 +0000 (15:19 +0100)]
chore(meta): Version bump

5 years agofeat(dolbySound): enable/disable dolby sound in addon settings
Johannes Trum [Sat, 4 Mar 2017 14:18:45 +0000 (15:18 +0100)]
feat(dolbySound):  enable/disable dolby sound in addon settings

5 years agofix(mslLogin): Restart for credentials in MSL not longer necessary
Johannes Trum [Sat, 4 Mar 2017 13:54:45 +0000 (14:54 +0100)]
fix(mslLogin): Restart for credentials in MSL not longer necessary

5 years agochore(meta): Version bump
Sebastian Golasch [Sat, 4 Mar 2017 11:51:19 +0000 (12:51 +0100)]
chore(meta): Version bump

5 years agofix(parser): Speeds up HTML parsing
Sebastian Golasch [Sat, 4 Mar 2017 11:50:42 +0000 (12:50 +0100)]
fix(parser): Speeds up HTML parsing

5 years agoAdds tracking
Johannes Trum [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 22:47:41 +0000 (23:47 +0100)]
Adds tracking

5 years agoAdds init segment length calculation
Johannes Trum [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 22:44:43 +0000 (23:44 +0100)]
Adds init segment length calculation

5 years agofix(ui): Masks password input, renders empty list if no search or seasons results...
Sebastian Golasch [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 16:18:13 +0000 (17:18 +0100)]
fix(ui): Masks password input, renders empty list if no search or seasons results are found

5 years agochore(meta): Fixes source in addon.xml
Sebastian Golasch [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 12:36:44 +0000 (13:36 +0100)]
chore(meta): Fixes source in addon.xml

5 years agochore(meta): Version bump
Sebastian Golasch [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 12:02:04 +0000 (13:02 +0100)]
chore(meta): Version bump

5 years agofix(search): Fixes #12
Sebastian Golasch [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 11:54:37 +0000 (12:54 +0100)]
fix(search): Fixes #12

5 years agofix(seasons): Fixes #11 - Seasons are now properly ordered. Remove print debugging...
Sebastian Golasch [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 11:27:06 +0000 (12:27 +0100)]
fix(seasons): Fixes #11 - Seasons are now properly ordered. Remove print debugging statement

5 years agoAdds more profiles to manifest request
Johannes Trum [Thu, 2 Mar 2017 19:04:23 +0000 (20:04 +0100)]
Adds more profiles to manifest request

5 years agoAdds profile to manifest request
Johannes Trum [Thu, 2 Mar 2017 14:44:13 +0000 (15:44 +0100)]
Adds profile to manifest request

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/asciidisco/plugin.video.netflix
Johannes Trum [Thu, 2 Mar 2017 13:12:54 +0000 (14:12 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/asciidisco/plugin.video.netflix

5 years agoChanges Crypto to Cryptodome
Johannes Trum [Thu, 2 Mar 2017 13:12:46 +0000 (14:12 +0100)]
Changes Crypto to Cryptodome
Adds more logging to MSL Service

5 years agoRemoves own Loggging Setting
Johannes Trum [Thu, 2 Mar 2017 13:12:09 +0000 (14:12 +0100)]
Removes own Loggging Setting

5 years agoAdds .idea to gitignore
Johannes Trum [Thu, 2 Mar 2017 13:11:45 +0000 (14:11 +0100)]
Adds .idea to gitignore

5 years agochore(readme): Minor additions
Sebastian Golasch [Thu, 2 Mar 2017 13:06:16 +0000 (14:06 +0100)]
chore(readme): Minor additions

5 years agofix(images): Add slightly better icon
Sebastian Golasch [Thu, 2 Mar 2017 12:55:12 +0000 (13:55 +0100)]
fix(images): Add slightly better icon

5 years agochore(metadata): Version bump
Sebastian Golasch [Thu, 2 Mar 2017 12:48:39 +0000 (13:48 +0100)]
chore(metadata): Version bump

5 years agochore(readme): Minor additions
Sebastian Golasch [Thu, 2 Mar 2017 12:48:03 +0000 (13:48 +0100)]
chore(readme): Minor additions

5 years agofix(images): Replace copyright protected logo & fanart with less shine, but legal...
Sebastian Golasch [Thu, 2 Mar 2017 12:46:37 +0000 (13:46 +0100)]
fix(images): Replace copyright protected logo & fanart with less shine, but legal homebrew versions

5 years agofix(adult-pin): Remove adult pin as it´s not needed. People should adapt that in...
Sebastian Golasch [Thu, 2 Mar 2017 10:47:07 +0000 (11:47 +0100)]
fix(adult-pin): Remove adult pin as it´s not needed. People should adapt that in their own Kodi settings/profiles

5 years agochore(docs): Update README
Sebastian Golasch [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 16:48:55 +0000 (17:48 +0100)]
chore(docs): Update README

5 years agofix(chore): Remove debug output
Sebastian Golasch [Mon, 27 Feb 2017 13:45:17 +0000 (14:45 +0100)]
fix(chore): Remove debug output

5 years agofix(seasons): Make season sorting more robust
Sebastian Golasch [Mon, 27 Feb 2017 13:22:17 +0000 (14:22 +0100)]
fix(seasons): Make season sorting more robust

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:asciidisco/plugin.video.netflix
Sebastian Golasch [Mon, 27 Feb 2017 12:56:01 +0000 (13:56 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:asciidisco/plugin.video.netflix

* 'master' of github.com:asciidisco/plugin.video.netflix:
  Set MPD::mediaPresentationDuration

5 years agochore(git): Exclude .pyc files
Sebastian Golasch [Mon, 27 Feb 2017 12:55:53 +0000 (13:55 +0100)]
chore(git): Exclude .pyc files

5 years agofix(core): Added back msl server certificate as long as the kodi settings bug persists
Sebastian Golasch [Mon, 27 Feb 2017 12:55:21 +0000 (13:55 +0100)]
fix(core): Added back msl server certificate as long as the kodi settings bug persists

5 years agofix(adult-pin): Fixed named variable for adult pin
Sebastian Golasch [Mon, 27 Feb 2017 12:54:40 +0000 (13:54 +0100)]
fix(adult-pin): Fixed named variable for adult pin

5 years agofix(userdata): Dropped sloppy JSOn parser in favour of a true JavaScript AST analyzer
Sebastian Golasch [Mon, 27 Feb 2017 12:54:06 +0000 (13:54 +0100)]
fix(userdata): Dropped sloppy JSOn parser in favour of a true JavaScript AST analyzer

5 years agofix(metadata): Bumped version, changed licence to MIT, added providers & removed...
Sebastian Golasch [Mon, 27 Feb 2017 12:53:06 +0000 (13:53 +0100)]
fix(metadata): Bumped version, changed licence to MIT, added providers & removed inputstream.adaptive dependency

5 years agoMerge pull request #10 from peak3d/patch-1
liberty-developer [Mon, 27 Feb 2017 09:02:29 +0000 (10:02 +0100)]
Merge pull request #10 from peak3d/patch-1

Set MPD::mediaPresentationDuration

5 years agoSet MPD::mediaPresentationDuration
Markus Pfau [Mon, 27 Feb 2017 08:56:59 +0000 (09:56 +0100)]
Set MPD::mediaPresentationDuration

5 years agofix(profiles): Add default avatar
Sebastian Golasch [Sun, 26 Feb 2017 12:20:23 +0000 (13:20 +0100)]
fix(profiles): Add default avatar

5 years agofix(cache): Exchange type with video-list-id as cache identifier in genre sub listing
Sebastian Golasch [Fri, 24 Feb 2017 21:17:15 +0000 (22:17 +0100)]
fix(cache): Exchange type with video-list-id as cache identifier in genre sub listing

5 years agoFixes KeyError
Johannes Trum [Fri, 24 Feb 2017 11:13:57 +0000 (12:13 +0100)]
Fixes KeyError

5 years agofeat(search): Adds suggestions to the search results
Sebastian Golasch [Thu, 9 Feb 2017 11:03:29 +0000 (12:03 +0100)]
feat(search): Adds suggestions to the search results

5 years agochore(gitignore): Exclude pyo files
Sebastian Golasch [Tue, 7 Feb 2017 13:10:16 +0000 (14:10 +0100)]
chore(gitignore): Exclude pyo files

5 years agofix(msl): Broken imports
Sebastian Golasch [Mon, 6 Feb 2017 10:54:17 +0000 (11:54 +0100)]
fix(msl): Broken imports

5 years agofeat(msl): Move functionality from common.py to KodiHelper.py & remove common.py
Sebastian Golasch [Sat, 4 Feb 2017 15:35:20 +0000 (16:35 +0100)]
feat(msl): Move functionality from common.py to KodiHelper.py & remove common.py

5 years agofeat(service): Dynamic port allocation
Sebastian Golasch [Sat, 4 Feb 2017 14:38:10 +0000 (15:38 +0100)]
feat(service): Dynamic port allocation

5 years agochore(readme): Updated docs
Sebastian Golasch [Fri, 3 Feb 2017 16:16:28 +0000 (17:16 +0100)]
chore(readme): Updated docs

5 years agofeat(core): Adds library export for movies & shows, fixes for search, fixes for displ...
Sebastian Golasch [Fri, 3 Feb 2017 16:07:44 +0000 (17:07 +0100)]
feat(core): Adds library export for movies & shows, fixes for search, fixes for displaying empty lists, in memory caching, per setting defined ssl verification, update to bs4, moves msl port & certificate to settings