multipass-eu.git
11 years agoFixed font issues by replacing acknowledge2 completely. master
Tilman Sauerbeck [Mon, 24 Dec 2007 14:42:36 +0000 (15:42 +0100)]
Fixed font issues by replacing acknowledge2 completely.

In the playtime area, we're now using multipass_digits.ttf, which I
created from the original Multipass' bitmap font. In other places we're
now using Silkscreen Bold.

12 years agoMade the 'w' and 'm' glyphs as wide as the others.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sun, 26 Aug 2007 16:51:10 +0000 (18:51 +0200)]
Made the 'w' and 'm' glyphs as wide as the others.

12 years agoEnabled glyph references.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sun, 26 Aug 2007 16:37:02 +0000 (18:37 +0200)]
Enabled glyph references.

12 years agoInclude fonts in the dependencies.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Fri, 24 Aug 2007 16:24:17 +0000 (18:24 +0200)]
Include fonts in the dependencies.

12 years agoAdded .gitignore.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Fri, 24 Aug 2007 15:58:29 +0000 (17:58 +0200)]
Added .gitignore.

12 years agoRemoved RCS-style IDs.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sun, 19 Aug 2007 18:14:34 +0000 (20:14 +0200)]
Removed RCS-style IDs.

14 years agoUse imagedir/fontdir.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Wed, 22 Jun 2005 20:19:41 +0000 (20:19 +0000)]
Use imagedir/fontdir.

14 years agoAccept state signals from any source.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sat, 28 May 2005 21:23:33 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
Accept state signals from any source.

14 years agoThe remove button in the playlist window emits 'playlist_item.remove' now.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sat, 28 May 2005 20:11:03 +0000 (20:11 +0000)]
The remove button in the playlist window emits 'playlist_item.remove' now.

14 years agoplaylist_item now has a background part.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sat, 28 May 2005 19:59:03 +0000 (19:59 +0000)]
playlist_item now has a background part.

Also, it can be selected/unselected next to being hilighted/unhilighted.

14 years agoAdded 'add', 'remove', 'sel', 'misc' buttons to playlist.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sat, 7 May 2005 16:16:28 +0000 (16:16 +0000)]
Added 'add', 'remove', 'sel', 'misc' buttons to playlist.

14 years agoThe eject button emits 'file_dialog.open'.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sat, 7 May 2005 16:05:49 +0000 (16:05 +0000)]
The eject button emits 'file_dialog.open'.

14 years agoAccept more than 4 arguments, too.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Fri, 29 Apr 2005 14:52:24 +0000 (14:52 +0000)]
Accept more than 4 arguments, too.

14 years agoChanged MSG_ID_SET_SONGNAME arguments.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Fri, 29 Apr 2005 14:31:53 +0000 (14:31 +0000)]
Changed MSG_ID_SET_SONGNAME arguments.

14 years agoAdded support for TOGGLE_TIME_DISPLAY_MODE.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Fri, 29 Apr 2005 14:31:10 +0000 (14:31 +0000)]
Added support for TOGGLE_TIME_DISPLAY_MODE.

14 years agoAdded 'has_separate_playlist' tag.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Thu, 28 Apr 2005 07:54:11 +0000 (07:54 +0000)]
Added 'has_separate_playlist' tag.

14 years agoAdded scrollbar to playlist.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Mon, 25 Apr 2005 22:01:53 +0000 (22:01 +0000)]
Added scrollbar to playlist.

14 years agoUse a swallow part for the swallow area.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Mon, 25 Apr 2005 21:46:52 +0000 (21:46 +0000)]
Use a swallow part for the swallow area.

14 years agoRenamed 'length' part to 'duration'.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sun, 24 Apr 2005 20:38:32 +0000 (20:38 +0000)]
Renamed 'length' part to 'duration'.

14 years agoTweaked min size of the playlist edje.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sun, 24 Apr 2005 19:56:20 +0000 (19:56 +0000)]
Tweaked min size of the playlist edje.

14 years agoEllipsize title part if necessary.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sun, 24 Apr 2005 19:51:18 +0000 (19:51 +0000)]
Ellipsize title part if necessary.

14 years agoFixed signal names.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sun, 24 Apr 2005 18:00:39 +0000 (18:00 +0000)]
Fixed signal names.

14 years agoEmit 'playlist_item.play' on double-click.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sun, 24 Apr 2005 16:22:06 +0000 (16:22 +0000)]
Emit 'playlist_item.play' on double-click.

14 years agoAdded default/selected states.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sun, 24 Apr 2005 15:44:54 +0000 (15:44 +0000)]
Added default/selected states.

14 years agoSplit the collections into their own files.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sun, 24 Apr 2005 10:49:53 +0000 (10:49 +0000)]
Split the collections into their own files.

14 years agoAdded playlist buttons.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sun, 24 Apr 2005 10:46:14 +0000 (10:46 +0000)]
Added playlist buttons.

14 years agoAdded basic playlist support.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sun, 24 Apr 2005 09:36:27 +0000 (09:36 +0000)]
Added basic playlist support.

14 years agoEmit 'playlist.open' when the playlist button is clicked.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sun, 24 Apr 2005 09:22:31 +0000 (09:22 +0000)]
Emit 'playlist.open' when the playlist button is clicked.

14 years agoRemoved test comment.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sat, 23 Apr 2005 16:06:34 +0000 (16:06 +0000)]
Removed test comment.

14 years agoFixed a typo that broke the repeat mode button.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sat, 23 Apr 2005 13:27:45 +0000 (13:27 +0000)]
Fixed a typo that broke the repeat mode button.

14 years agoCode cleanup.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sat, 23 Apr 2005 13:23:58 +0000 (13:23 +0000)]
Code cleanup.

14 years agoInitial commit.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Tue, 19 Apr 2005 09:41:42 +0000 (09:41 +0000)]
Initial commit.