euphoria.git
11 years agoHandle broadcast_playlist_loaded. master
Tilman Sauerbeck [Mon, 24 Dec 2007 20:53:00 +0000 (21:53 +0100)]
Handle broadcast_playlist_loaded.

11 years agoUse new Xmms::Playlist:: constants instead of Xmms::Result::PLAYLISY_*.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Mon, 24 Dec 2007 20:49:51 +0000 (21:49 +0100)]
Use new Xmms::Playlist:: constants instead of Xmms::Result::PLAYLISY_*.

11 years agoUse freetype's auto hinter for the playlist window, too.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Mon, 24 Dec 2007 14:44:48 +0000 (15:44 +0100)]
Use freetype's auto hinter for the playlist window, too.

12 years agoUse an ARGB window for the Ecore Evas.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sun, 26 Aug 2007 15:35:52 +0000 (17:35 +0200)]
Use an ARGB window for the Ecore Evas.

12 years agoInitialize a song's properties to an empty hash.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sun, 26 Aug 2007 15:32:31 +0000 (17:32 +0200)]
Initialize a song's properties to an empty hash.

Seems sometimes we try to access the properties before we got them
from the daemon.

12 years agoThe file dialog is broken atm, don't try to load it.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sun, 26 Aug 2007 15:31:58 +0000 (17:31 +0200)]
The file dialog is broken atm, don't try to load it.

12 years agoUse Freetype's auto hinter instead of the bytecode interpreter.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sun, 26 Aug 2007 15:30:40 +0000 (17:30 +0200)]
Use Freetype's auto hinter instead of the bytecode interpreter.

This should probably be configurable.

12 years agoSynced with xmmsclient API updates.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Thu, 23 Aug 2007 17:56:44 +0000 (19:56 +0200)]
Synced with xmmsclient API updates.

12 years agoAdded .gitignore.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Mon, 20 Aug 2007 18:02:56 +0000 (20:02 +0200)]
Added .gitignore.

12 years agoExplicitly require the 'evas' module.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Mon, 20 Aug 2007 18:02:01 +0000 (20:02 +0200)]
Explicitly require the 'evas' module.

12 years agoRemoved RCS headers.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sat, 7 Oct 2006 19:53:25 +0000 (21:53 +0200)]
Removed RCS headers.

12 years agoRemoved ChangeLog.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sat, 7 Oct 2006 19:52:41 +0000 (21:52 +0200)]
Removed ChangeLog.

12 years agoThe MSG_ID_SET_SONGNAME message now handles streams.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sat, 7 Oct 2006 19:15:11 +0000 (21:15 +0200)]
The MSG_ID_SET_SONGNAME message now handles streams.

If the argument to MSG_ID_SET_SONGNAME is a single string, treat
it as the song name (or stream channel name).

12 years agoInitialize properties with nil rather than an empty hash.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sat, 7 Oct 2006 18:28:41 +0000 (20:28 +0200)]
Initialize properties with nil rather than an empty hash.

This made only sense in the past before propdicts were introduced.

12 years agoInitial commit.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Mon, 2 Oct 2006 08:09:42 +0000 (10:09 +0200)]
Initial commit.