crux-ports.git
14 years agoruby-markaby: updated to 0.5
Tilman Sauerbeck [Fri, 5 Jan 2007 14:33:24 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
ruby-markaby: updated to 0.5

14 years agocleanup
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sun, 31 Dec 2006 13:07:54 +0000 (14:07 +0100)]
cleanup

14 years agoruby-event-loop: updated to 0.3
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sun, 31 Dec 2006 13:07:24 +0000 (14:07 +0100)]
ruby-event-loop: updated to 0.3

14 years agoremoved rails ports
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sun, 31 Dec 2006 13:01:20 +0000 (14:01 +0100)]
removed rails ports

14 years agoruby-vorbistagger: initial release
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sun, 31 Dec 2006 12:59:24 +0000 (13:59 +0100)]
ruby-vorbistagger: initial release

14 years agoruby: updated to 1.8.5-p12
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sun, 31 Dec 2006 12:53:07 +0000 (13:53 +0100)]
ruby: updated to 1.8.5-p12

14 years agonethack: define LINUX in unixconf.h
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sun, 17 Dec 2006 22:01:00 +0000 (23:01 +0100)]
nethack: define LINUX in unixconf.h

This fixes the RNG problems I've been seeing.

14 years agonethack: put the data files in one archive
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sun, 17 Dec 2006 21:49:46 +0000 (22:49 +0100)]
nethack: put the data files in one archive

14 years agonethack: removed the qwertz patch
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sun, 17 Dec 2006 20:48:42 +0000 (21:48 +0100)]
nethack: removed the qwertz patch

15 years agoruby: applied a bunch of patches with varying importance
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sun, 12 Nov 2006 11:10:11 +0000 (12:10 +0100)]
ruby: applied a bunch of patches with varying importance

15 years agoremoved ruby-musicbrainz
Tilman Sauerbeck [Thu, 31 Aug 2006 15:49:11 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
removed ruby-musicbrainz

15 years agoruby: updated to 1.8.5
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sun, 27 Aug 2006 11:41:35 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
ruby: updated to 1.8.5

15 years agoAdded rcov.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sat, 12 Aug 2006 18:21:08 +0000 (20:21 +0200)]
Added rcov.

15 years agogtk-engines-magicchicken: fixed footprint for GTK+ 2.10.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sat, 12 Aug 2006 18:12:10 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
gtk-engines-magicchicken: fixed footprint for GTK+ 2.10.

15 years agoAdded ruby-musicbrainz.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Wed, 19 Jul 2006 12:06:18 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
Added ruby-musicbrainz.

15 years agoUpdated ruby-valgrind.diff for Valgrind 3.2.0.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Wed, 19 Jul 2006 12:05:27 +0000 (14:05 +0200)]
Updated ruby-valgrind.diff for Valgrind 3.2.0.

15 years agogtk-engines-magicchicken: applied debian's memleak patch
Tilman Sauerbeck [Mon, 15 May 2006 06:37:13 +0000 (08:37 +0200)]
gtk-engines-magicchicken: applied debian's memleak patch

15 years agoadded gtk-engines-magicchicken
Tilman Sauerbeck [Mon, 15 May 2006 06:28:37 +0000 (08:28 +0200)]
added gtk-engines-magicchicken

15 years agoadded ruby-markaby
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sat, 13 May 2006 15:50:39 +0000 (17:50 +0200)]
added ruby-markaby

15 years agoadded ruby-builder
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sat, 13 May 2006 15:49:54 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
added ruby-builder

15 years agoruby-uuidtools: fixed URL
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sun, 30 Apr 2006 17:08:16 +0000 (19:08 +0200)]
ruby-uuidtools: fixed URL

15 years agoadded ruby-uuidtools
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sun, 30 Apr 2006 16:41:45 +0000 (18:41 +0200)]
added ruby-uuidtools

15 years agoinitial import
Tilman Sauerbeck [Fri, 28 Apr 2006 20:07:11 +0000 (22:07 +0200)]
initial import