crux-ports.git
12 years agorspec: updated to 1.0.0. master
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sat, 19 May 2007 10:59:45 +0000 (12:59 +0200)]
rspec: updated to 1.0.0.

12 years agobittorrent: initial release.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Thu, 17 May 2007 17:24:09 +0000 (19:24 +0200)]
bittorrent: initial release.

12 years agoedje: updated to 0.5.0.038.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Thu, 17 May 2007 11:48:17 +0000 (13:48 +0200)]
edje: updated to 0.5.0.038.

Enabled symbol visibility tweaks.

12 years agolua-md5: updated to 1.0.2
Tilman Sauerbeck [Wed, 9 May 2007 15:10:05 +0000 (17:10 +0200)]
lua-md5: updated to 1.0.2

12 years agoevas: build xcb engines.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sun, 6 May 2007 16:36:54 +0000 (18:36 +0200)]
evas: build xcb engines.

12 years agoesetroot: initial release
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sat, 5 May 2007 15:38:28 +0000 (17:38 +0200)]
esetroot: initial release

12 years agoevas: updated to 0.9.9.38.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sat, 5 May 2007 15:37:50 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
evas: updated to 0.9.9.38.

Enabled symbol visibility tweaks and disabled the EDB image loader.
Nobody who's sane uses that one anyway.

12 years agoeet: updated to 0.9.10.038, added symbol visibility tweaks.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sat, 5 May 2007 15:30:11 +0000 (17:30 +0200)]
eet: updated to 0.9.10.038, added symbol visibility tweaks.

12 years agoecore: updated to 0.9.9.038, added symbol visibility tweaks.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sat, 5 May 2007 15:26:05 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
ecore: updated to 0.9.9.038, added symbol visibility tweaks.

12 years agoadded ruby-discid
Tilman Sauerbeck [Mon, 30 Apr 2007 11:04:37 +0000 (13:04 +0200)]
added ruby-discid

12 years agoadded libdiscid
Tilman Sauerbeck [Mon, 30 Apr 2007 11:04:26 +0000 (13:04 +0200)]
added libdiscid

12 years agorspec: updated to 0.8.2
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sat, 21 Apr 2007 11:36:31 +0000 (13:36 +0200)]
rspec: updated to 0.8.2

12 years agoufoai: initial release
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sat, 14 Apr 2007 09:08:13 +0000 (11:08 +0200)]
ufoai: initial release

12 years agolua-md5: oops, fixed .md5sum
Tilman Sauerbeck [Mon, 9 Apr 2007 19:37:23 +0000 (21:37 +0200)]
lua-md5: oops, fixed .md5sum

12 years agolua-md5: initial release
Tilman Sauerbeck [Mon, 9 Apr 2007 19:34:12 +0000 (21:34 +0200)]
lua-md5: initial release

12 years agoruby-shared-mime-info: initial release
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sun, 8 Apr 2007 13:22:28 +0000 (15:22 +0200)]
ruby-shared-mime-info: initial release

12 years agogiggle: updated to 0.2
Tilman Sauerbeck [Thu, 29 Mar 2007 16:18:11 +0000 (18:18 +0200)]
giggle: updated to 0.2

12 years agoruby-eet: updated to 0.1.4
Tilman Sauerbeck [Fri, 23 Mar 2007 11:35:54 +0000 (12:35 +0100)]
ruby-eet: updated to 0.1.4

12 years agoedje: initial release
Tilman Sauerbeck [Tue, 20 Mar 2007 16:12:16 +0000 (17:12 +0100)]
edje: initial release

12 years agoecore: initial release
Tilman Sauerbeck [Tue, 20 Mar 2007 16:10:47 +0000 (17:10 +0100)]
ecore: initial release

12 years agoevas: initial release
Tilman Sauerbeck [Tue, 20 Mar 2007 16:05:01 +0000 (17:05 +0100)]
evas: initial release

12 years agoembryo: initial release
Tilman Sauerbeck [Tue, 20 Mar 2007 16:04:30 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
embryo: initial release

12 years agoeet: initial release
Tilman Sauerbeck [Tue, 20 Mar 2007 16:03:53 +0000 (17:03 +0100)]
eet: initial release

12 years agogiggle: initial release
Tilman Sauerbeck [Mon, 19 Mar 2007 16:14:41 +0000 (17:14 +0100)]
giggle: initial release

12 years agoruby: updated to 1.8.6
Tilman Sauerbeck [Mon, 12 Mar 2007 21:40:32 +0000 (22:40 +0100)]
ruby: updated to 1.8.6

12 years agocorkscrew: initial release
Tilman Sauerbeck [Mon, 5 Mar 2007 07:34:39 +0000 (08:34 +0100)]
corkscrew: initial release

12 years agorake: updated to 0.7.2
Tilman Sauerbeck [Tue, 27 Feb 2007 07:22:16 +0000 (08:22 +0100)]
rake: updated to 0.7.2

12 years agorspec: initial release
Tilman Sauerbeck [Tue, 6 Feb 2007 18:04:37 +0000 (19:04 +0100)]
rspec: initial release

12 years agorubygems: updated to 0.9.2
Tilman Sauerbeck [Mon, 5 Feb 2007 19:17:59 +0000 (20:17 +0100)]
rubygems: updated to 0.9.2

12 years agoruby-markaby: updated to 0.5
Tilman Sauerbeck [Fri, 5 Jan 2007 14:33:24 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
ruby-markaby: updated to 0.5

12 years agocleanup
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sun, 31 Dec 2006 13:07:54 +0000 (14:07 +0100)]
cleanup

12 years agoruby-event-loop: updated to 0.3
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sun, 31 Dec 2006 13:07:24 +0000 (14:07 +0100)]
ruby-event-loop: updated to 0.3

12 years agoremoved rails ports
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sun, 31 Dec 2006 13:01:20 +0000 (14:01 +0100)]
removed rails ports

12 years agoruby-vorbistagger: initial release
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sun, 31 Dec 2006 12:59:24 +0000 (13:59 +0100)]
ruby-vorbistagger: initial release

12 years agoruby: updated to 1.8.5-p12
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sun, 31 Dec 2006 12:53:07 +0000 (13:53 +0100)]
ruby: updated to 1.8.5-p12

12 years agonethack: define LINUX in unixconf.h
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sun, 17 Dec 2006 22:01:00 +0000 (23:01 +0100)]
nethack: define LINUX in unixconf.h

This fixes the RNG problems I've been seeing.

12 years agonethack: put the data files in one archive
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sun, 17 Dec 2006 21:49:46 +0000 (22:49 +0100)]
nethack: put the data files in one archive

12 years agonethack: removed the qwertz patch
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sun, 17 Dec 2006 20:48:42 +0000 (21:48 +0100)]
nethack: removed the qwertz patch

12 years agoruby: applied a bunch of patches with varying importance
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sun, 12 Nov 2006 11:10:11 +0000 (12:10 +0100)]
ruby: applied a bunch of patches with varying importance

13 years agoremoved ruby-musicbrainz
Tilman Sauerbeck [Thu, 31 Aug 2006 15:49:11 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
removed ruby-musicbrainz

13 years agoruby: updated to 1.8.5
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sun, 27 Aug 2006 11:41:35 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
ruby: updated to 1.8.5

13 years agoAdded rcov.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sat, 12 Aug 2006 18:21:08 +0000 (20:21 +0200)]
Added rcov.

13 years agogtk-engines-magicchicken: fixed footprint for GTK+ 2.10.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sat, 12 Aug 2006 18:12:10 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
gtk-engines-magicchicken: fixed footprint for GTK+ 2.10.

13 years agoAdded ruby-musicbrainz.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Wed, 19 Jul 2006 12:06:18 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
Added ruby-musicbrainz.

13 years agoUpdated ruby-valgrind.diff for Valgrind 3.2.0.
Tilman Sauerbeck [Wed, 19 Jul 2006 12:05:27 +0000 (14:05 +0200)]
Updated ruby-valgrind.diff for Valgrind 3.2.0.

13 years agogtk-engines-magicchicken: applied debian's memleak patch
Tilman Sauerbeck [Mon, 15 May 2006 06:37:13 +0000 (08:37 +0200)]
gtk-engines-magicchicken: applied debian's memleak patch

13 years agoadded gtk-engines-magicchicken
Tilman Sauerbeck [Mon, 15 May 2006 06:28:37 +0000 (08:28 +0200)]
added gtk-engines-magicchicken

13 years agoadded ruby-markaby
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sat, 13 May 2006 15:50:39 +0000 (17:50 +0200)]
added ruby-markaby

13 years agoadded ruby-builder
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sat, 13 May 2006 15:49:54 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
added ruby-builder

13 years agoruby-uuidtools: fixed URL
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sun, 30 Apr 2006 17:08:16 +0000 (19:08 +0200)]
ruby-uuidtools: fixed URL

13 years agoadded ruby-uuidtools
Tilman Sauerbeck [Sun, 30 Apr 2006 16:41:45 +0000 (18:41 +0200)]
added ruby-uuidtools

13 years agoinitial import
Tilman Sauerbeck [Fri, 28 Apr 2006 20:07:11 +0000 (22:07 +0200)]
initial import